Video of enterprise health doctor
Friendly Link
Website of 2D code
website qrcode

Scan to visit the website of mobile phone edition

Enterprise Health Management

A theory should be as simple as possible, but no simpler.

——Albert Einstein

一种理论应尽可能简单,但并不意味着简陋。(笔者译)

——阿尔伯特·爱因斯坦

All things are potentially extremely simple rules, the more complex thing, its rule is more simple. If it still cannot be expressed by simple method, it can only say that there is not found its real law. For example, mechanics is nothing less than Newton's three law, and even most complex electricity can be attributed by I=U/R, the complex relativity into to Einstein’s E=mc2. America excellent IE textbook - "factory physics" is also trying to use a simple formula to express the plant operation rules, therefore, to the complex system on the basis of their behavior characteristics are summarized as the simple truth. Similarly, the most profound takes the simplest form!


As people's living standards improve, more and more people pay attention to health, they take the medical examination every year, obviously not for medical purposes but in order to prevent. Examination results will change and affect the life and our eating habits. Review current Chinese private enterprises, the average life expectancy of small and medium enterprises is only 2.9 years, and 8.2 years of American enterprise and 12.5 years of Japanese enterprise is compared. Chinese private enterprises died in infancy! If the enterprise is taken as a life body, and then the business is healthy or not, whether it should do regular physical examination like human being? There are 6000 companies registered in Zhongguancun, and there is less than 3% survived into the 8 year of business. If enterprises do regular physical examination, carry on the recuperation according to the corresponding physical conditioning, I believe it can prolong the life of the enterprise. If the enterprise has the health care doctor, disease will be prevented early like from "storage of food in the fridge" knowable future will be what disease probability is high, so as to prolong life of enterprise. From 80/20's law, the majority of enterprises don’t see "doctor", and then until enterprises with incurable illness often seek whatever treatment they can get. A cancer patient's family is willing to spend all the money to seek the best doctor (usually the most expensive) to treat the disease, if the results of treatment doesn’t improve immediately, then patient's family will seek more capable doctor because nobody wants to give up the last ray of hope. Finally it is found that more wealthy family, and then patient survival time is short, so it seems that "many cancer patients is not dead by disease but by tossing ". The enterprises are in similar situations, they invite "surgeon"(consulting company) what they prefer is famous and big one, even the well-known large consulting company really put the enterprise to death , top management will not feel responsibility, and even said: "they are best consulting company in the world, they were not doing well, other companies can make nothing of it." That is the reason why McKinsey put many well-known Chinese enterprises to "death" but still with brisk business in China. Nobody paid for investor's money wronged!


From the human point of view, Chinese people are more suitable for Chinese medicine. The ideas and methods of Chinese medicine treatment are not to conquer and destroy, but to reconcile and balance the supreme principle, it is not the invading virus killing, but in the transformation of the balance of Yin-Yang. Therefore, Chinese especially pay attention to Qi, regulating Qi, discharge if Sheng, then fill the empty, cold if heat, heat if cold, promote the balance of Yin-Yang, remedy defects and rectify errors. It seems that in Chinese medicine, there isn’t incurable disease, but cannot find the methods and drug therapy. Similarly for the operation and management of enterprises, so can we find a suitable TCM therapy for the enterprise?


I put forward the "Chinese type enterprise health doctor" concept, giving diagnosis method follows the traditional Chinese medicine, and the treatment process cannot make snap like western medicine, and like TCM to emphasize internal and external balance by its own function to reconcile to restore health care doctor. The concept of TCM Fundamental is more of a bold innovation and breakthrough, it makes interdependence between consultants and enterprise is higher, and there is lower risk of enterprises. This promotional video is as following, and I really hope to help entrepreneurs in urgent need to promote the enterprise management have found a "less input low risk" business consultant road, and then enterprises really open evergreen door!


Briefly introduce Chinese type enterprise health doctor as follows:

Method for examination of the enterprise is the basis of "Right à Rapid à Excellent à Save à Standardize" namely "efficient enterprise five habits" to pulse, understand the enterprise constitution and health status, and then put an antidote against the disease. Health physician is providing technical support, and not Western style make snap, but it is the same as Chinese medicine from the inside and outside the conditioning, to observe the effect, and then carries on the adjustment to the "prescription" and "quantity".

企业保健医生视频
企业健康管理

A theory should be as simple as possible, but no simpler.

——Albert Einstein

一种理论应尽可能简单,但并不意味着简陋。(笔者译)

——阿尔伯特·爱因斯坦

所有的事物都潜在一种极其简单的规律,越复杂的事物,其规律越简单,如果说仍无法用简单的方法表达出来,只能说是没有找到其真正的规律。比如说力学无外乎是牛顿三大定律,再复杂的电学归结为I=U/R,爱因斯坦把复杂的相对论归纳成E=mc2,美国非常著名的IE优秀教材《工厂物理学》也在尝试用一个简单的公式来表达工厂运行的规律,由此可见,再复杂的系统都可依据其行为特点归纳为简单的道理。同理,大道至简!

随着人们生活水平的提高,大家越来越注重健康,很多人每年都会去体检一次,很显然体检不是为了治病而是为了防病。体检结果会改变和影响我们的生活与饮食习惯。反观当前中国民企,中小型企业的平均寿命只有2.9年,与美国的8.2年及日本12.5年相比,我们的企业是幼年夭折!如果把企业作为一个生命来看,那么企业是否健康,是否应该象人一样定期接受体检呢?在中关村注册的6000家企业中,存活8年的企业不到3%。假如说企业象人一样做定期体检,依照对应的体质进行调理,相信一定延长企业寿命,倘若企业拥有保健医生,从“冰箱里存放的菜”便可知将来会得什么疾病,岂不更早预防,让企业延年益寿。从80/20的法则看,绝大多数企业不在迫不得已的情况下是不会想到要请“医生”的,通常是病入膏肓了才“病急乱投医”。就如同癌症病人进了医院,家人是不惜一切代价请来最好的医生(通常也是最贵的),如果没见效,立马再请更更高明的医生,因为谁不愿意放弃任何一点机会,最后发现越是有钱的人家,病人存活的时间越短,正所谓“有很多癌症病人不是病死的,而是被折腾死的”。企业也一样,在请“外科医生”(咨询公司)方面往往是请名气大的,即使名气大的咨询公司真的把企业治死了,企业高层也觉得没有责任,会推托说:“他们可是世界最好的咨询公司,他们都做不好,其他公司更是不得而知。” 麦肯锡能在中国“治死”众多知名企业但仍生意兴隆原因大概在此吧。只是冤死了那么投资者的钱!

从人体的角度看,我们中国人更适合用中医疗法,中医的治疗思想和方法不是征服与毁灭,而是调和与平衡,它的最高原则不是把侵入的病毒杀死,而在于阴阳平衡下的转化。因此,中医特别讲究养气、调气、理气,盛则泄之,虚则补之,寒则热之,热则寒之,促使阴平阳秘,补偏救弊在中医看来没有治不好病,只有找不到治疗的方法和药同理用于企业的经营管理中亦然,那我们是不是可以为企业寻求一种适合于中国企业的中医疗法呢?我提出了“中医式企业保健医生”,遵循中医的望闻问切诊断方法,治疗过程不会象西医那样大刀阔斧,更讲求的是内外的平衡,靠自身的机能调和来恢复健康体质,保健医生的概念更是一种大胆的创新和突破,“中医治本”的概念让顾问和企业之间的互赖性更高,且企业的风险更低。制作此宣传视频,真心希望能帮助到亟待提升企业运营状况的企业家们找到一条“少投入低风险”的企业顾问之路,真正打开基业长青之门!

中医式企业保健医生简单介绍如下:

企业体检的方法是依据“对→快→好→省→塑”即“高效能企业五大习惯”(将在以后的博客中进行更详细的说明)来进行把脉,了解了企业的体质和健康状况后对症下药,保健医生是提供技术上的支持,不是西医式的大刀阔斧,是象中医一样由内而外地调理,随时观察效果,然后对“药方”和“药量”进行调整。